Delete your Gmail service

Step 2: Review & download your info

Account preferences
To get the latest tips, tricks, and how-to's, subscribe to our YouTube Channel. Click Delete your account or services. Not Helpful 4 Helpful 8. Not Helpful 0 Helpful 0. What happens when you delete your Gmail service Your emails and mail settings will be deleted. This step isn't necessary if you're already signed in with the right account.

Delete Gmail

Delete your Google Account

Good product except the product isn't the best. I've tried a few different brands and this isn't the worst but it's not the best. Personally I would recommend another brand. The best one I've personally tried and it's worked well for me and my friends you can find here: www. buypuregarciniacambogiapillsonline.

What happens when you delete your Gmail service

Your Google Account won’t be deleted; only your Gmail service will be removed. You’ll still have your activity and purchases you made on Google Play. Delete Gmail. If you use Gmail through your work, school, or other group, contact your administrator. Sep 12,  · 2) Click on your “Account Settings” panel: You can find your Account Settings panel on the top navigation bar of your Google account. 3) Go to the “Services” section of Account Settings. 4) Decide how much you want to delete: You have a few options here, you can delete just your Google+ account, your Google profile, or delete . Select 'Close account ' to shut down your Google account. 5. Confirm your choice by typing in your password at the prompt on the next page, and then check both boxes acknowledging your choice and the repercussions. 6. Click Delete Google Account to permanently delete the account and its associated data.